Shorts & bermudas

16 Sep

Fashion and girlie post.

Yesterday morning I went window-shopping with a friend in High Street Kensington aka “you do not have money to buy things but you are seeing and wanting everything they have in the store”.

I fell in love in Zara with these shorts, I want them! Some time ago I would have never wondered buying them, as I was 100 % that they would have not flattered my figure. Nowadays, growing up and since the shape of my body has changed a bit, I am not ashamed of wearing something like this

They are from Zara and as soon as October (and my new salary) will arrive, promised, they are mine!

Leave a Reply

