Back to blogging

1 May

It has been more than a year since I last wrote a blog here and I regret it. I started using my Facebook page, Na’s music corner ( https://www.facebook.com/namusicworld) and I completely abandoned these pages.

I am still going to a lot of gigs, dj-set and events and I barely have time to dedicate to other activities *apart from working during the day, of course*. I really want to start writing again, especially as the summer season is full of festivals and other interesting events. In the next months I will be in Barcelona for Sonar, at Field Day, Lovebox, Wireless Festival,  Hard Rock Calling and more and I really hope to take pics and write brief reviews about them.

 

So, see you soon!

 

62604_10151437012619671_370593538_n

 

Skream’s dj set at Fire, Vauxhall, London 27.04.13

Leave a Reply

